Creative Edge Workshop » Photography Classes Atlanta

Photography Workshops Calendar | Upcoming Photography Workshop Dates

Creative Edge Photography Workshops Calendar

Here is a list of upcoming photography workshops

Upcoming Photography Workshops dates | Click the dates to register or the descriptions to find out more!

Sign up for the perfect photography workshops for you!

2018 Calendar

 

Sunday, March 4, 2018 Studio Lighting 2 PM – 6 PM PhotoPlex
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Intro to Photography 2 PM – 5 PM Barrington Hall
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Intermediate Photography   4:30 PM – 8 PM Art Center West
Monday, April 9, 2018 Wedding Photography 2 PM – 5 PM TBD
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Advanced Photography 4:30 PM – 9 PM Piedmont Park
Sunday, May 6, 2018 Intro to Photography 2 PM – 5 PM Barrington Hall
Sunday, June 10, 2018 Intermediate Photography 5:30 PM – 9 PM Art Center West
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Intro to Photography 2 PM – 5 PM Barrington Hall
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Intro to Photography 2 PM – 5 PM Barrington Hall
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Intro to Photography 2 PM – 5 PM Barrington Hall
Sunday, November 18, 2018   Intermediate Photography 2 PM – 6 PM Barrington Hall
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Intro to Photography 2 PM – 5 PM Barrington Hall
Sunday, December 9, 2018  Advanced  Photography 3 PM – 7 PM Atlanta – TBD

 

Workshops may be rescheduled to another date if we do not have a minimum of 6 attendees signed up a week before the workshop.

Looking for a workshop not on the schedule? Call Mike at (770) 310-1167 to get a specific group workshop on the Calendar.

It’s a perfect time to purchase gift certificates for your loved ones for the holiday season!

REFUNDS AND EXCHANGES POLICY:

Before booking workshops, please carefully review your workshop information; including location, date, time, and cost. You may transfer your workshop to another person as long as you make arrangements with us 72 hours prior to the date of the workshop. Exchanges to another workshop of the same price is possible, as long as seats are still available and you make arrangements with us 72 hours prior to the date of the original workshop scheduled. Refunds will not be given in the event of a missed workshop. No refunds will be rewarded for day-of cancellations, some exceptions may apply. Please keep in mind we have the right to reschedule a workshop to another date if we do not have a minimum of 6 attendees signed up a week prior to the workshop, or due to inclement weather.

R e c e n t   B l o g s
K e e p   i n   T o u c h !